Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The system will keep you logged in until you either logout or close out of your browser–that means you actually stop the program from running. It is very important that you log out when you are done working in your site.

  1. Click the logout link in the black toolbar. (Depending on your permissions your black toolbar may only have a few links).