Can't Find What You Need?


Have a Suggestion?


Browse by Category


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Tell Me

  1. Yes, but using the Remember me for 30 days option on a trusted computer will make it easier.

    Protect your data: do not use this option on public or shared computers. In particular, this option will not work on classroom podiums since they are shared computers.

  2. Check the Remember me for 30 days checkbox at the bottom of the Duo window and select your Duo authentication method: Send Me a Push, Call Me, or Enter a Passcode
    Remember me for 30 days checkbox



Related FAQs

Page viewed times