Can't Find What You Need?


Have a Suggestion?


Browse by Category


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Tell Me

If you have a request to edit or add content in the New Employee Onboarding course in Canvas, please contact the designated point of contact listed in the table below.  They are responsible for collecting and submitting feedback throughout the year as follows: 

  • Edits submitted July 1 - November 1 may be reflected in the course the following January
  • Edits submitted January 1 - May 1 may be reflected in the course the following July
  • "Urgent" edits or additions are defined as being related to Federal, State, or University Policy changes and will be addressed immediately


Onboarding Module #

Designated Point of Contact / Functional Area

Email

1 Getting Started

Susan Messina, University Communications

Susan.Messina@uncc.edu

1 Getting Started

Helena Connors, Transportation Services

Leeisha Williams, Parking

hconnor2@uncc.edu

Leeisha.Williams@uncc.edu

2 Benefits

Krissy Kaylor, Benefits

Krissy.Kaylor@uncc.edu

3 EHS

Darius Griffin, EHS

dgriffin@uncc.edu

4 Police and Public Safety

Sergeant Alan Wilson

A.Wilson@uncc.edu

4 Respect in the Workplace

Cindy Edwards, Employee Relations

ckedward@uncc.edu

4 Title IX/Campus Save Act

Michelle Reinken, Title IX Coordinator

Michelle.Reinken@uncc.edu

5 Ethics and Compliance

Sue Burgess, Ethics and Compliance

Susan.Burgess@uncc.edu

5 Fraud Awareness

Raheel Qureshi, Internal Audit

rquresh2@uncc.edu

5 FERPA Public Records

Tina Dadio, Legal Administrator

T.Dadio@uncc.edu

6 Niner Athletics

Caleb Weith, Athletic Ticket Sales

cweith@uncc.edu

6 Belk Gym

Sophia Jordan-Marshall, Recreation Services

Sophia.Marshall@uncc.edu

6 Auxiliary Services

Jody Thompson, Auxiliary Services

jthom373@uncc.edu

6 Community Relations

Jordan Harris, Communication Relations

JordanHarris@uncc.edu

6 Staff Council

Celeste Corpening, Staff Council

cmcorpen@uncc.edu

6. Student Affairs

Karen Shaffer, Student Affairs

KarenShaffer@uncc.edu

  • No labels