Can't Find What You Need?


Have a Suggestion?


Browse by Category


Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Tell Me

  1. If you already shared files or folders, or someone has shared with you, those permissions will not be changed when you update your email address.
  2. When you change your email address, you will use the new address to log in and any new sharing invitations will come to the new address.

 


Related FAQs

Page viewed times